1801 Main Street Paris, KY 40361 859-987-0770

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Paris, KY

Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
May 21, 2022,
The BEST guy's around!! We bought a truck from these guys today and the experience was awesome. They are just down right the best. Very friendly and down home. They will always get our business!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
May 14, 2022,
The entire team was super friendly and helpful but Chris and Ronnie really knocked it out of the park for me. They were so friendly, low pressure, and patient with me having to come back 3 times before I made a decision. Best car buying experience I have ever had! Five star service! I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Mar 8, 2022,
We had a great experience,Ronnie was extremely helpful the suv we purchased is more than awesome. We will definitely recommend Ken’s Auto Sale’s to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Great place to buy a vehicle!!!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Mar 6, 2022,
Great people, Happy customers
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jan 27, 2022,
My wife recently purchased a car from Ken's and had the best experience. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. She was in and out in no time, easiest process she's ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Ronnie actually made arrangements to have the car delivered to our home as we live over an hour away. Charlie was a great guy and the finance guy came in after hours to get the job done. Excellent service!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jan 21, 2022,
Very easy to work with. Ronnie made the process a breeze, and I was in and out. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever had, and felt I got a very fair deal. Would recommend to any friends and family.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Sep 21, 2021,
I purchased a great vehicle for a great price ! Great people great atmosphere and feels like Home ! Already looking forward to my next purchase! 😉
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Sep 3, 2021,
Ronnie was great to work with and truly went out of his way to make me feel comfortable about purchasing a vehicle sight unseen. Unfortunately at the last moment I had to cancel the deal as I found a suitable vehicle much closer to me, but even then Ronnie was gracious and personal to the end. I would not hesitate to bring my business here in the future, and will be recommending to friends and family as well.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Aug 25, 2021,
Excellent car dealership! We bought a truck from them and they did everything they promised! They had an excellent warranty for us too! We highly recommend this company!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Aug 7, 2021,
The guys at Ken's Auto are amazing! All of them are so nice and extremely helpful. I needed a new car on a budget that would fit all my kids with room and I had already looked at so many cars. I looked at one there and was about to give up on looking and the young man who helped us found us the perfect car!!!! They we all willing to help up with our budget, worked with us on everything, and gave us the best deal I could have asked for. I am forever going to go here for a car and will recommend them to everyone I meet!!!!!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jul 26, 2021,
Good people shared some stories and bought a nice car
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jul 8, 2021,
Listen guys I bought a used 2008 Nissan Titan pro 4 x from these guys and unfortunately I found a major issue with the engine a week after owning it. Ronnie Perry went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and putting a new motor in the truck under a warranty that Kens Auto paid for to give me peace of mind! They didn’t leave me high and dry! Shout out to Kens Auto!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jun 19, 2021,
Zero pressure buying experience. Everyone was great and I got a great deal!! If you haven’t checked them out, do yourself a favor and check out the selection and deals they have. Best buying experience I have ever had. Period.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Apr 30, 2021,
Such a great experience! They got us in and out very quickly. Wonderful people to work with if you are looking for a vehicle go to Kens! Will definitely be back soon!
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Apr 24, 2021,
Very kind and,willing
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Apr 8, 2021,
Had an awesome experience! Was very patient, kind, never pushy. Made me feel right at home. I'm very excited about the amazing deal I got! Well worth the drive to Paris! Highly recommend to anyone!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Mar 22, 2021,
Great guys they get it done I will buy more from them
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Mar 20, 2021,
These folks are very efficient. Very professional. And you feel like you may know them. Very Kentucky. Friendly.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Feb 28, 2021,
Very friendly, and nice to work with!
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Feb 28, 2021,
My husband and I had a great experience. They were very nice, and had patience. While looking at a couple different vehicles. Also didn’t take all day like other car lots we’ve been the past have, Would definitely recommend them. Very family Oriented.
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Feb 17, 2021,
They was real friendly got me in-and-out I do recommend other people to go there
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Feb 8, 2021,
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jan 16, 2021,
Got an amazing vehicle at a great deal. Ronnie went out of his way to deliver above and beyond customer service to help me out buying the vehicle from out of state. Can't recommend Ken's autos enough
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Dec 27, 2020,
Thanks to the staff at Ken's Auto for their for their kindness and quick response and actions to get me back on the road after my accident on Christmas day. In less the 24 hours after my accident and in less than 1 hour after walking in the door I was driving my new truck. These guys went beyond the car dealership actions to provide me with with a great deal on a super nice Nissan Titan. I can't say enough about the kindness and professional service they showed me. I can however highly recommend them to anyone wanting or needing a vehicle. Thank you Charlie Johnson and the staff at Ken's Auto. Tell them Andy Shinn sent you when you stop in.
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Dec 10, 2020,
Great people, easy and nice.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Oct 27, 2020,
Drove alway from Louisville to but from kens auto will but from them in future thanks so much
Facebook
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jul 25, 2020,
If you are looking for an honest, reliable and truly good auto dealership, Ken's Auto goes above and beyond for their customers. Anyone I know looking for a car, Ken's will be the first dealership I recommend! They truly care about their customer's happiness and have a wide variety and fantastic selection of vehicles. I could not be happier with my experience :)
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jul 10, 2020,
The service was great
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jun 23, 2020,
We recently purchased 2 vehicles, from Ronnie, in the last month and had a wonderful experience, on both occasions. He worked with us in our price range and went over and above to help us!! We HIGHLY recommend Ken’s Auto and Ronnie and we’ll back!
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
859-987-0770
Jun 19, 2020,
This is the second car we have bought from Ken’s Auto. The first experience was so easy and pleasant that we were happy to return. They have gone out of there way to help us and provide us wonderful cars at a great price.
Google Maps
Ken's Autos Ken's Autos
★★★★★
79 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us